Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
ATLIS Cyber Safety Workshop (Spring 2022)
Friday, March 04, 2022, 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM EDT
Category: ATLIS Events

ATLIS Cyber Safety Workshops

ATLIS Cyber Safety Workshop for Independent School Leaders

Spring 2022 Workshop: Scheduled to meet the needs of Central, West Coast, Pacific and Hawaii participants.

  • March 4 & 11: 2.5-hour workshops on 2 consecutive Fridays, 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm Eastern, 2:00 - 4:30 pm Central/12:00 pm - 2:30 pm Pacific/10:00 am - 12:30 pm Hawaii 
  • March 30: Cyber Security Update -- Follow-up Webinar & Live Q&A with industry experts, 3:00 pm Eastern/2:00 pm Central/12:00 pm Pacific/9:00 am Hawaii (SEPARATE REGISTRATION; all workshop participants will be registered automatically) 

Registration Required: $150 ATLIS members and association partners (with discount code); $200 all others

Register